Skład Rady Miejskiej

Przewodniczący Rady
1. Drewicz Paweł (Okręg nr 4) – mail: pawel.drewicz@oborniki.pl, tel. 665 544 744

 

Wiceprzewodniczący Rady
2. Brodniewicz Henryk (Okręg nr 3) – mail: henryk.brodniewicz@oborniki.pl
3. Mańczak Ariel (Okręg nr 12) – mail. ariel@solid-polska.pl, tel. 604 236 307

 

Rada Miejska
4. Cyranek Waldemar (Okręg nr 10) – mail: c.waldek@wp.pl, tel. 665 313 222
5. Dreger Paweł (Okręg nr 13) – mail: pawel.dreger@gmail.com, tel. 693 433 303
6. Gintrowicz Andrzej (Okręg nr 2) – mail: andrzej.gintrowicz@oborniki.pl, tel. 601 481 492
7. Kaźmierczak Ewa ( Okręg nr 16) – mail: ewa.kazmierczak04@gmail.com, tel. 604 186 905
8. Klupczyński Zygmunt (Okręg nr 15) – mail: kontakt: zygmunt.klupczynski@oborniki.pl, tel.691 178 666
9. Kulupa Marek (Okręg Nr 5) – mail: m.kulupa@op.pl, tel. 602 877 121
10. Lemański Marek (Okręg Nr 11) –
11. Magdziarek Irena (Okręg na 20) – mail: irena.magdziarek@gmail.com, tel. 606 334 867
12. Małyszek Renata (Okręg Nr 14) – mail:renata.malyszek@o2.pl
13. Matelska Beata (Okręg Nr 7) – mail: beata.matelska@wp.pl , tel. 608 379 367
14. Mikołajczak Edyta (Okręg Nr 21) – mail: edytamikolajczak1@o2.pl
15. Nosal Jarosław (Okręg Nr 9) – mail: nosal.jarek@gmail.com
16. Pacholski Błażej (Okręg Nr 19) – mail: blazej.pacholski@oborniki.pl
17. Paulus Jarosław (Okręg Nr 6) – mail: jarek.paulus@gmail.com, tel. 691 846 717
18. Piotrowski Krzysztof (Okręg Nr 1) – mail: kristoferson@autograf.pl , krzysztof.piotrowski@oborniki.pl
19. Rydzewska Anna (Okręg Nr 17) – mail: anna.rydzewska47@gmail.com , tel.  609 677 125, tel.  61 29 71 412
20. Stańko Adam (Okręg Nr 18) – mail: adam.stanko@oborniki.pl
21. Wróblewski Artur (Okręg Nr 8) – mail: artur.wroblewski@oborniki.pl, tel. 519 585 663